Resetting your Network Settings

This process will restore all network settings to factory defaults.

Note: Resetting your network settings will erase:

  • Any paired Bluetooth devices
  • Any saved Wi-Fi networks
  • Any customized cellular network settings such as APN preferences

 


 

Network Reset

To begin, tap Settings_Cogwheel.png to enter the Settings menu

  1. Tap System
  2. Tap Advanced and then tap Reset options
  3. Tap Reset Wi-Fi, mobile & Bluetooth
  4. Tap RESET SETTINGS once more to confirm

For additional assistance, click here to submit a support request. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.